What are some useful skills I can learn in minutes?

Answer by Anuradha Kamath:

There's an amazingly sweet cure for loose motions.
I didn't believe it myself till I tried it.
Not once or twice but atleast 5 different times.
And it has always worked.


Yes. Gulab jamuns.
Works like a charm.

Due credits to my friend who suggested it and even vouched for it when I scoffed at him 😀

So the next time your bowels give you a run for your life, pop in two or three gulab jamuns.
You'll be fine in a jiffy!!
Hope this helps 🙂

What are some useful skills I can learn in minutes?

Leave a Reply

