What is the best moment that you enjoy in your daily life?

What is the best moment that you enjoy in your daily life? by Hari Sriram

Answer by Hari Sriram:

  • I run on alternate days. The sound of my shoes hitting the roads is the best way to start the day.
  • I save 15 INR everyday for the education of a poor kid. I walk back home from college instead of taking an auto or I skip evening snack or something. I cut back on an expenditure everyday and save it. This is the best thing that I do everyday.
  • I strike a conversation with atleast one stranger everyday. I've realised how awesome people are.
  • I smile at everyone. I enjoy smiling. It has helped me stay positive even in the hardest times.
  • I listen to Eminem. He is like a brother to me. His songs are a pillar of strength.
  • I take a walk on the dark, deserted roads, when the town's fast asleep. Just me and music.
  • I sleep on the terrace of my house. Silence, stars and Quora. The best way to end the day. 🙂 🙂

    EDIT: I've received umpteen comments and messages asking me how I spend the 15 INR I save everyday.

    Here you go, people:

    Hari Sriram's answer to What tiny daily habit could be life changing?

    Thank you for all the love and affection. I feel honored and humbled. 🙂

What is the best moment that you enjoy in your daily life?

Leave a Reply

