What can I learn right now in 30 minutes that will be useful for the rest of my life?

What can I learn right now in 30 minutes that will be useful for the rest of my life? by Ashwarya Pratap Singh

Answer by Ashwarya Pratap Singh:

LIFE SAVER
FOR BIKERS

I’ve noticed many people applying clutch while taking turn and applying brakes, and they have significant chances of skidding off the bike. Never apply clutch while taking turn and braking altogether. If you do not apply clutch while braking, vehicle gets more braking assistance due to engine resistance and braking becomes better and also your bike under your control.

What can I learn right now in 30 minutes that will be useful for the rest of my life?

Leave a Reply

