What makes you sad about people living in India?

What makes you sad about people living in India? by Padmanaban Sridar

Answer by Padmanaban Sridar:

This is a photo I clicked while I went to A2B at Bangalore Shanti nagar bus stand,

Almost all the people standing here seems like educated, but I would say they are uneducated literates..

There is no queue, even when I went an stood behind the person who was standing in front of the billing counter. No one bothered to follow it 😦

I hope this changes in future atleast..

My brother's who are standing in the side to get your meals. Understand, Everybody have to catch their bus, everyone is in a hurry.. Respect other's time as well..

What makes you sad about people living in India?

Leave a Reply

