What are some interesting morning habits of well-balanced people?

What are some interesting morning habits of well-balanced people? by @JanisButevics8

Answer by Janis Butevics:

  • Get out of the bed at 5am
    It helps you to get more out of life, I could say from 5:00 -8:00 you become better than you were yesterday.
  • Short Fitness session
    (abs, core training for 15 minutes). This session helps your body wake up and pump some blood in your muscles, and brain.
  • Master your mind
    Master your mind for 15 minutes. This session helps you to train your mind and control your thoughts. ( Focus your mind on whole life. Imagine success in all parts of of your life. Take control of your thoughts. Let your mind know what you truly want)
  • Reading
    I read books every day for 1 hour. I'm doing it couple months and I've to say the results are outstanding. I've gained so much knowledge. If you read 1 hour a day, you will read at least 50 books in year. So I will try to reach it. Why reading? Because it is one of the best ways how to increase your personal development and personal value.
  • 90 minutes productivity session
    In these 90 minutes create your weekly, daily goals, planning your time or I could say more simple – GETTING THINGS DONE! 🙂

P.S. I want to share with you really good video, where Darren Hardy Shares his secrets of great achievers.

Darren Hardy Shares Secrets of Great Achievers

Thank you everyone for your support so far! I would never imagine, that this is posssible! This answer change my whole life! You can read my story here:

Janis Butevics| Entrepreneur&Author

What are some interesting morning habits of well-balanced people?

Leave a Reply

