What do people from the other BRICS countries (Brazil, Russia, China and South Africa) think of India?

What do people from the other BRICS countries (Brazil, Russia, China and South Africa) think of India? by Satti

Answer by Satti:

Chinese here~(I am a mere beginner in English). Following are my personal opinions about India.

1. Indian movies are awesome! I have watched 3 idiots, and P. K.

I was impressed by Aamir Khan. He is so handsome.

2. India has so many religions. I heard that there is even a temple where they worship mice (Karni Mata Temple). SHOCKED.

P. S. Since junior school, I have dreamt of visiting Jaipur one day. It has a very poetic name in Chinese “粉红之城” which means “Pink City”.

Thanks for reading my Chinglish answer HAHAHA

What do people from the other BRICS countries (Brazil, Russia, China and South Africa) think of India?

Leave a Reply

