What are the best perfectly timed pictures?

What are the best perfectly timed pictures? by Ashish Rana

Answer by Ashish Rana:

  • Look at the shadows…
  • What a flight 🙂
  • Such a big fart…
  • The hanging moon
  • The 6th Olympics Ring…
  • What's that thing????
  • I want that cloud icecream…
  • Oh no man, I feel sad for you…
  • The perfect click…
  • Let me go Buddha, I have passengers to land…
  • That's love man…
  • The dragon dog…
  • Lightning has got its Thor on earth…

#statueofliberty

  • The perfect illusion…
  • Look at my toy people…
  • I didn't know that a bottle of kinley has so much water…
  • That person is landing on moon ma…
  • Hey doggie, how did you do that…???

Source: Google Images

…….

Edit 1: Thanks guys for my first 1k up votes and 25k views. Wish to write more such interesting stuff…

What are the best perfectly timed pictures?

Leave a Reply

