Which are the 5 best movies you have ever seen?

Which are the 5 best movies you have ever seen? by Piyush Ojha

Answer by Piyush Ojha:

These movies have always been in my Top 5 List.

  1. The Pursuit of Happiness.

This Scene always makes me emotional and also gives me the reason to smile at the same time.

2. A Wednesday.

The Bollywood movies which meets the hollywood standard .One of the best Actors of our country India esp. Nasaruddin Shah.

3. Rand De Basanti.

The Best Story telling and direction of Bollywood from my persepective Whenever I watch RDB it gets my Adrenaline high everytime.

4. Croods.

The Best Animation movie you can’t watch it without getting emotional and funniest and sarcastic lines always makes me watch this again.

5. The Batman Trilogy.

If you have not seen these movies My friend you can’t consider yourself movie freak or movie-lover. These Series set the hollywood standard. The actors,script,dialogues,direction, mystery and conclusion is so mesmerizing that one can’t get rid of that.

Which are the 5 best movies you have ever seen?

Leave a Reply

