Narendra Modi: What is your favorite photo / social media post of Narendra Modi and why?

Narendra Modi: What is your favorite photo / social media post of Narendra Modi and why? by Lakshmi Maurya

Answer by Lakshmi Maurya:

Every photo of our PM is my favourite.

Here are some of them:

The way he is welcomed in every foreign country (just like a superhero).

The way he address our country's power in foreign countries.

He respects every culture and every religion.

His love towards his mother.

His love towards children.

His caring nature and his smile.:-)

Overall, his power, smile, hardworking nature, way of addressing, and everything is what makes him great.

I too consider him as my role model.

Whenever, I don't feel like studying and just waste my time, I follow this:

Whenever I am in trouble or feels sad about my bad results, I follow this:

Translation of above quote: Agreed there is immense darkness but what prevents us from lighting the lamp.

Source: Google images

Narendra Modi: What is your favorite photo / social media post of Narendra Modi and why?

Leave a Reply

