Who is the most intelligent actress in India?

Who is the most intelligent actress in India? by Amritesh Mukherjee

Answer by Amritesh Mukherjee:

Kangana Ranaut

Background- In 2015, a video named “My Choice” by Deepika Padukone became popular and was heavily appreciated as well as criticised. Some of its lines were-

To be a size zero or a size 15, they don't have a size of my spirit and never will…

To marry or not to marry, to have sex before marriage, to have sex outside of marriage, to not have sex, my choice…

To come home when I want. Don't be upset if I come home at 4am, don't be fooled if I come home at 6pm…

To have your baby or not, my choice…

When Kangana was asked to respond on this video, her reply was something like this-

“Empowerment ka matlab yeh nahi hai ki ladko me complex paida karde. Phir agle 20 years men empowerment me jayenge.”

(Translation- Empowerment does not mean that you are creating inferior complex amongst men. Then the next 20 years would have to be spent on men empowerment.)

A perfect example of beauty with brains, isn't it?

(Image source- Snapshot from a youtube video)

Who is the most intelligent actress in India?

Leave a Reply

