Are there any real stories of karma? Has anybody experienced or witnessed any incident which proved that you reap as you sow?

Are there any real stories of karma? Has anybody experienced or witnessed any incident which… by Swarnima Srivastava

Answer by Swarnima Srivastava:

Yes yes yes !!

Exactly 2 years back when I joined an MNC, I was given a buddy who had almost 3 years of experience. Naturally she was smart and had immense confidence. She never wanted anybody to reach to her level. She always use to pull back people so as to emerge as whole and sole intelligent one in the team .

When I started working under her, I was completely shocked to see how she used to send mails to me pointing and highlighting my mistakes and always used to keep my Manager and Team lead in mail.

She never use to tell me anything about the product and simply assign me work . Those were pathetic days of my life as I had no body to help . Eventually I learned and earned many experiences .

Just 2 years of my job and I switched to another MNC and learned a lot many things here. Only a few months had passed and what came was nothing less than a shock.

I got a message from my Manager that a new member from your previous company is going to join us and I am assigning you as her Buddy ! And to my surprise she was none other than the same Senior who had pushed me to tears and never bothered to help me through crisis.

She came and joined and obviously she could judge the Grin on my face.

She stood blank as it was a completely new phase , new technology , new faces but an old revenge 😉

It’s truly said, “Never underestimate anyone in your life. Everyone has the power to surprise you at any point of time !”

EDIT 1

Many of you have asked in comments what I did .

I just follow this and Stay Happy 🙂

4.7k Upvotes ! Awesome people ! Stay Happy !!

Peace ❤

And special thanks for giving Edits 🙂

Are there any real stories of karma? Has anybody experienced or witnessed any incident which proved that you reap as you sow?

Leave a Reply

