What is the coolest feature you have seen in a plane?

What is the coolest feature you have seen in a plane? by Jai Evan

Answer by Jai Evan:

The coolest feature I’ve seen on a plane was a closed door suite on Singapore Airlines. I was lucky enough to be upgraded from my business class ticket to a first class seat, which was amazing to say the least. On the almost 22 hour flight from New York to Singapore via. Frankfurt, Germany, I was treated with a ridiculous amount of luxury.

The coolest part about it? I could close the doors to my SUITE on an airplane.

It felt like my own little hotel room, and made 21 hours seem like 21 minutes.

What is the coolest feature you have seen in a plane?

Leave a Reply

