What have you tried for 30 days that changed everything?

What have you tried for 30 days that changed everything? by Snehal Srivastava

Answer by Snehal Srivastava:

Well I changed 5 things.

1. Asked my parents to get The Hindu everyday, instead of TOI

  • Now I know more of what is happening in my country and the world rather than who Ranbir Kapoor is dating. It took a while to adjust to no Bollywood gossip but its worth it.

2. Drink 3 – 4 litres of water everyday

  • Need I explain more?
  • Also a lot of people have commented that this is way beyond the required intake. But it is not like I force myself. I exercise a lot so I drink because I feel like! Not because I have to.

3.  Stopped consuming water with my meals. I take it after half an hour or so.

  • Improves digestion

4.  Food habits:

  • Eat atleast one fruit and almonds each day
  • Stopped having dinner after 8 pm

5. The most important one. Started to count my blessings every night before sleeping. 

P.S I do Yoga everyday.

P.P.S My only social site is Quora. No Facebook, Instagram, Twitter or even Whatsapp! I am not promoting this. It is just a personal choice. 

Try these. They will change your life.

http://www.theinkspectrum.wordpress.com

What have you tried for 30 days that changed everything?

Leave a Reply

