What was your most embarrassing airport/airplane experience?

What was your most embarrassing airport/airplane experience? by Tushar Grover

Answer by Tushar Grover:

The year was 2014. I was traveling with my family after vacations from Mumbai to Delhi. For the journey, my mom had purchased a packet of chips that looked something like this except that it was puffed up-

Mid-air, when we felt hungry, my mom asked me to open that packet. I tried with all my might yet could not open it. So, using my IQ, I approximated both the corners of the packet &

The packet opened up with such a loud sound that all the passengers were staring at me. My mom couldn't control her laughter and my bro started behaving as if he didn't know me. The guy sitting in front of me remarked

“You just scared the shit out of me.”

Boy was I embarrassed.

What was your most embarrassing airport/airplane experience?

Leave a Reply

